Ozzy Osbourne - The Ozzman Cometh (Songbook) by Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne - The Ozzman Cometh (Songbook)

By Ozzy Osbourne

  • Release Date: 2002-09-01
  • Genre: Music
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


We're proud to present this matching folio featuring the best of the best from the great and powerful Oz. Includes note-for-note tab transcriptions for 15 solo and Sabbath hits: Back on Earth * Bark at the Moon * Black Sabbath * Crazy Babies * Crazy Train * Goodbye to Romance * I Don't Want to Change the World * I Just Want You * Mama, I'm Coming Home * Mr. Crowley * No More Tears * Over the Mountain * Paranoid * Shot in the Dark * War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall).