The Best of Ozzy Osbourne (Songbook) by Ozzy Osbourne

The Best of Ozzy Osbourne (Songbook)

By Ozzy Osbourne

  • Release Date: 2002-05-01
  • Genre: Music
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Easy guitar arrangements of 14 of Ozzy's heaviest hits, plus solos] Includes: Bark at the Moon * Crazy Train * Dee * Flying High Again * Goodbye to Romance * I Don't Know * Iron Man * Mama, I'm Coming Home * No More Tears * Paranoid * Perry Mason * Shot in the Dark * Sweet Leaf * War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall).